Stallholders 2023

Company NameWebsite AddressProduct Category
100 Acreswww.100acres.co.ukBeauty
42nd East Bakehousewww.42ndeastbakehouse.comFood & Drink
46 Stitchwww.46stitch.comHome
Acenlawww.acenla.co.ukWomen's Clothing
Acqua Londonwww.acqualondon.co.ukJewellery
Addison Rosswww.addisonross.comHome
Alicat Jewellerywww.alicatjewellery.comJewellery
Alissya Londonwww.alissyalondon.comAccessories
Ankoleankole.co.ukHome
Anna Craven - Saigonhttps://www.annacraven.comHome
ASL Ceramics Ltdwww.aslceramics.comHome
ASSiAhttps://www.assia.co.ukHome
Assya Londonwww.assyalondon.comJewellery
Atelier18www.atelier18shop.comJewellery
Augustine Jewelshttps://www.augustinejewels.com/Jewellery
Auree Jewellerywww.aureejewellery.comJewellery
Balu Londonwww.balulondon.co.ukHome
Banana Boxershttps://www.bananaboxers.com/Men's Clothing
Beaumont Organic ltdhttps://www.beaumontorganic.com/Women's Clothing
Beaver's Potshttp://beaverspots.co.ukGifts
Bedfolkbedfolk.comHome
Bell Hutleyhttps://bellhutley.com/Home
Bellotawww.bellota.co.ukFood & Drink
Bethlehem Baubleswww.bethlehembaubles.comChristmas Decorations
Beulah Londonwww.beulahlondon.comWomen's Clothing
Birdie Londonhttps://birdie.london/Men & Women's Clothing
Biscottilicious Lts.https://biscottilicious.com/Food & Drink
Bohemia Canvaswww.bohemiacanvas.comInteriors
Bricks & stitchesWww. Bricksandstitches.comWomen's Clothing
BUTTERNUT BOXhttps://butternutbox.comPets
byEloise Londonwww.byeloiselondon.comGifts
BYRON & BROWNwww.byronandbrown.co.ukGifts
Caspian Caviar Trading Ltdwww.caspiancaviar.co.ukFood & Drink
ChalkStream Foodswww.chalkstreamfoods.co.ukFood & Drink
Charl Knitwearhttps://charlknitwear.co.uk/Women's Clothing
Charles Farriswww.charlesfarris.comCandles
Charlotte Knapman Collectionswww.charlotteknapman.comJewellery
Chilcott and Cowww.chilcottuk.comPets
Christelle Chamberland Jewellerywww.christellechamberland.comJewellery
Clodagh McKennahttp://www.clodaghmckenna.comFood & Drink
Club Matters Tableware Ltdwww.clubmatters.co.ukHome
Connock Londonwww.connocklondon.co.ukCandles
Constance & Dennywww.constanceanddenny.comHome
Cotswild Ltdwww.cotswild.comHome
Cotswold Candle Cowww.cotswoldcandle.coCandles
Cotswold Greyhttps://www.cotswoldgrey.com/Interiors
Cotswold Knithttps://www.cotswoldknit.co.uk/Accessories
Cotton & Gemswww.cottonandgems.comJewellery
COZIwww.cozi.org.ukWomen's Clothing
Craft + Crumbwww.craftandcrumb.comFood & Drink
Crash Bang Kidswww.crashbangkids.co.ukToys
Cupplewww.cuppleup.comGifts
Davina Combe Jewellerywww.davinacombe.comJewellery
Demijohnwww.demijohn.co.ukFood & Drink
Dig Club Ltdwww.digclub.co.ukHome
DLUX LONDONhttp://dlux-ltd.co.ukWomen's Clothing
Drury and Alldis Ltdwww.druryandalldis.co.ukFood & Drink
Dutch Fine Paintings Ltdwww.dutchfinepaintings.comArt
east end presswww.eastendpress.comChristmas Decorations
Em&Lu Limitedwww.emandlu.co.ukChildren's Clothing
Emma J Shipley Ltdemmajshipley.comHome
FARO LTD.farohome.comHome
Fenella DesignWww.fenelladesign.comHome
Fine Cell Workwww.finecellwork.co.ukHome
Fiona Sherlock Smith Design - Flo's Eiderdownswww.fionasherlocksmith.co.ukHome
Flax Londonwww.flaxlondon.comMen's Clothing
Florence Londonhttps://florence-london.com/Jewellery
Flying duckwww.flyingduck.co.ukToys
Foodylicious Limitedwww.foodylicious.co.ukFood & Drink
Forever Wildwww.foreverwildinteriors.co.ukAccessories
Found by Sasha WilkinsN/AHome
Frimblewww.frimble.comWomen's Clothing
Funky Bunchfbflowers.co.ukHome
Gin In A Tinwww.gininatin.co.ukFood & Drink
Ginger Zebrawww.gingerzebra.shopGifts
Go Emuhttps://go-emu.comGifts
Godminsterwww.godminster.comFood & Drink
Gone Rural UKwww.gonerural.co.ukHome
Gruyerehttps://www.gruyere.com/en/homeFood & Drink
Guillotine Englandwww.guillotine-england.co.ukMen & Women's Clothing
Happy hats and Saddlecreekwww.happyhatsandsaddlecreek.co.ukAccessories
HEAVEN SENTwww.heavensentus.co.ukGifts
Heirloom Puzzleswww.heirloompuzzles.co.ukGifts
HOBOKOhoboko.co.ukTeenager
Hormony Drinks Ltdwww.hormonydrinks.comFood & Drink
Hunt Bespoke Kitchens and Interiors Limitedwww.huntbespokekitchens.comHome
Independent Denim Co Ltdwww.donnaida.comMen & Women's Clothing
INGIFINDSwww.ingifinds.comHome
Iris & Mabeliris-and-mabel.comHome
issy londonwww.issylondon.co.ukMen & Women's Clothing
Jan Jay Designwww.janjaydesign.co.ukHome
Jane Lovettwww.janelovett.comGifts
Jericho Coffee Traderswww.jerichocoffeetraders.comFood & Drink
Kattohttps://katto.shop/Food & Drink (Gifts)
Killy & Cohttp://www.killyandco.comHome
Knight Frankhttps://www.knightfrank.co.uk/Home
Koy Clothingwww.koyclothing.comMen's Clothing
L'Esterre Chocolatewww.lesterrechocolate.comFood & Drink
La GazelleN/AWomen's Clothing
La-Evala-eva.comBeauty
Lacuna Child Ltdwww.lacunachild.co.ukChildren's Clothing
Law & Co.https://www.lawandcompany.com/Women's Clothing
Ledbury Letterpresswww.ledburyletterpress.co.ukStationery
Lilou CollectionWww.liloucollection.co.ukWomen's Clothing
Linea Azzurrowww.lineaazzurro.comMen & Women's Clothing
Lisa von Hallwyl Millinerywww.lisavonhallwylmillinery.comAccessories
LITTLE LONDON BLOOMERSwww.littlelondonbloomers.comChildren's Clothing
Little Print Giftswww.littleprintgifts.co.ukGifts
Little Smarti pantsHttp://Littlesmartipantsuk.comChildren's Clothing
livvybwww.livvyb.co.ukTeenagers
Lo.Studio England ltdwww.lo.studioCandles
London Velvetwww.londonvelvet.co.ukAccessories
Loopy Eweswww.loopyewes.co.ukWomen's Clothing
Lotus Directwww.lotusdirect.co.ukAccessories
Loungerswww.loungersclothing.comMen & Women's Clothing
Lulu&Natwww.luluandnat.comHome
Lumina Of London Ltdwww.luminaoflondon.co.ukHome
Mackenzie & Georgewww.mackenzieandgeorge.comAccessories
Manor Cottagesmanorcottages.co.ukHome
Manuka Directhttps://manukadirect.netFood & Drink
Marsdens Confectionerywww.marsdensfudge.co.ukFood & Drink
Master the ArtWww.mastertheart.ukHome
Meg Hudson Studiomeghudson.co.ukHome
Melissa Lo Jewelleryhttp://www.melissalo.comJewellery
Memarawww.memara.co.ukJewellery
meminiowww.meminio.comHome
Mette Hoj Jewellerywww.mettehoj.comJewellery
Millie Pinkhttps://milliepink.com/Teenagers
Mrs Jones ScarvesMrsjonesscarves.comAccessories
Nancy & Betty Studiowww.nancyandbetty.comStationery
Natasha Hulse Designwww.natashahulse.comArt
Navygreywww.navygre.coWomen's Clothing
Nearly New Cashmere Cowww.nearlynewcashmere.co.ukMen & Women's Clothing
Nibu Letterpresswww.nibuletterpress.comStationery
NICOLA WERNER POTTERYnicolawerner.comGifts
NONYA SECRETSwww.nonyasecrets.comFood & Drink
Nostarahttps://nostara.comCandles
OARSUMwww.oarsum.co.ukGifts
Octavia Rosewww.octavia-rose.comAccessories
One Oilwww.onlyoneoil.comBeauty
Only Coco Chocolateswww.only-coco.co.ukFood & Drink
Padfield Englandwww.padfieldengland.comAccessories
PALU ProCashmerewww.palucashmere.comMen & Women's Clothing
Patton Housewww.pattonhouse.co.ukHome
Pedalshed Ltdwww.pedalshed.comAccessories
Pelmont Homewww.pelmonthome.co.ukHome
Philippa Londonwww.philippalondon.comWomen's Clothing
Pink House Mustiquehttps://www.pinkhousemustique.com/Men & Women's Clothing
Pink Salt Shed Ltdhttps://www.pinksaltshed.com/Food & Drink
Pit Kitchens Events Ltdwww.pitkitchen.co.ukFood & Drink
Plum and Ashbywww.plumandashby.co.ukHome
Plum Duff & Stuffhttps://www.plumduffandstuff.co.ukFood & Drink
Polkadot Parsleywww.polkadotparsley.comHome
POM Londonwww.pomlondon.co.ukWomen's Clothing
Pookyhttps://www.pooky.com/Interiors
Queen Bee Collectivewww.queenbeecollective.ukAccessories
Racalia Olive Oilwww.racalia.comFood & Drink
Radish LovesWww.radishloves.comToys
Rebecca's Aix Homehttps://rebeccasaixhome.comHome
Rhug Organic and Naturalrhugwildbeauty.comBeauty
Robyn Hardyman Ceramicshttps://www.robynhardyman.com/Home
Roxtonswww.roxtons.co.ukGifts
SaltPig Curing Companywww.saltpigcuring.co.ukFood & Drink
SAMAYA Ayurvedawww.samayaayurveda.comBeauty
Sant Elia Ltdwww.casasantelia.comFood & Drink
Sapling Spiritswww.saplingspirits.comFood & Drink
Sarah Jane Potterywww.sarahjanepottery.comChristmas Decorations
Sarah Petherick Ltdhttps://sarahpetherick.co.uk/Home
Sarah Priestley Accessorieswww.sarahpriestley.co.ukAccessories
SARAH.Kwww.sarahk.co.ukHome
Second Nature Soapshttps://www.secondnaturesoaps.co.uk/Beauty
Serendipitywww.serendipity-presents.co.ukToys
shorkk Ltdhttps://shorkk.com/Food & Drink
Sian Estherhttps://sianesther.co.uk/Pyjamas
Sims Wearsimswear.comMen's Clothing
SIRPLUShttps://sirplus.co.uk/Men's Clothing
Smith & Munson ltdhttps://www.smithandmunson.com/Gifts
Snow Finel Ski Wearhttps://snowfinel.co.uk/Men & Women's Clothing
So Soukwww.sosouk.co.ukHome
Sophie's Ribbonswww.sophiesribbons.comStationery
South London Letterpresshttps://www.southlondonletterpress.co.ukStationery
Spots & Stripeshttps://www.spots-and-stripes.com/Teenagers
Startsmartwww.startsmart.co.ukChildren's Clothing
Stitch designworks Ltd T/A eatsleepdoodlewww.eatsleepdoodle.comToys
Stoned & Waistedwww.stonedandwaistedfashion.comWomen's Clothing
Studio Coffee Roasters Ltdstudioroasters.comFood & Drink
studioEVIGwww.studioevig.comHome
Summerdown Mintwww.summerdownuk.comFood & Drink
Susan Barnett jewelleryN/AJewellery
Swole Pandawww.swolepanda.comAccessories
The Bath Soft Cheese Cowww.bathsoftcheeseFood & Drink
The Borzoi Bookshopwww.borzoibookshop.co.ukGifts
The Coat Cowww.thecoatco.comWomen's Clothing
The Conscious Cashmere Companywww.consciouscashmerecompany.co.ukMen & Women's Clothing
The Country Childs Cohttps://thecountrychildsco.ukHome
The Dartmoor Shepherdwww.thedartmoorshepherd.co.ukHome
The Healthy Holiday Companywww.thehealthyholidaycompany.comGifts
The Indian Block Print Co. (formally The Arty Crafty Place)www.theindianblockprintco.comGifts
The Knife Sharpener Guywww.theknifesharpenerguy.co.ukFood & Drink
The Lancaster Companyhttps://www.thelancastercompany.co.uk/Home
The Mews Furnishings Ltdwww.themewsfurnishings.comHome
The Oak & Rope Companywww.theoakandropecompany.co.ukHome
The Oxford Brush Companyhttps://oxfordbrushcompany.com/Home
The Oxford Shirt Companyhttps://www.oxfordshirt.co.uk/Clothing
The Panettone Storecafe-cannoli.comFood & Drink
The Real Boar Cowww.therealboar.co.ukFood & Drink
The Red Dog Companywww.thereddogcompany.comPets
The Vintage Companywww.vintagecompany.co.ukHome
Therapi Honey Skincarewww.therapi.comBeauty
Thisisnessiethisisnessie.comStationery
Three Boys Rockwww.threeboysrock.comToys
Three Grey LtdThreegrey.comHome
Tinker and Fixwww.tinkerandfix.co.ukGifts
TINKER TAILOR LTDwww.tinkertailorlondon.comChristmas Decorations
Titania Living Ltdwww.titanialiving.co.ukHome
Titch Tetley Photographywww.titchtetleyphotography.comGifts
Tom Lanewww.tomlane.coMen & Women's Clothing
Total Wardrobe Carewww.totalwardrobecareHome
TROY Londonwww.troylondon.comWomen's Clothing
Turnbull & Hoochhttps://turnbullandhooch.co.uk/Home
UC STUDIOhttps://ucstudio.co.uk/Art
Urban RanchWww.urbanranch.co.ukGifts
Veritas Giftswww.veritasgifts.co.ukGifts
Vespucci Adventureshttps://vespucciadventures.com/Gifts
Vintage RocksN/AJewellery
VINTAQUE GEMSN/AJewellery
Weaver Greenhttps://www.weavergreen.com/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwla-hBhD7ARIsAM9tQKtC2QD2YIu0iqMsTMUvskRii2VNByJ2a4jiK8w8DFXpbTQiwDZB3TcaAj-LEALw_wcBHome
Woodchester Valley Vineyard Ltdwww.woodchestervalleyvineyard.co.ukFood & Drink
Wovenology Basketswww.wovenologybaskets.comHome
Zouf.bizwww.zouf.bizFood & Drink